Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe

TO 2. évad

2x22 - Ashes to Ashes

2x21 - Fire with Fire

2x20 - City Beneath The Sea 

2x19 - When the Levee Breaks

2x18 -  Night Has a Thousand Eyes 

2x17 - Exquisite Corpse

2x16 - Save My Soul 

2x15 - They All Asked For You 

2x14 - I Love You, Goodbye!

2x13 - The Devil Is Damned

2x12 - Sanctuary

2x11 - Brotherhood Of The Damned

2x10 - Gonna Set Your Flag on Fire


2x09 - The Map of Moments

2x08 - The Brothers That Care Forgot

2x07 - Chasing the Devil's tail

2x06 - Wheel inside the wheel

2x05 - Red Door

2x04 - Live And Let Die

2x03 - Every Mother's Son

2x02 - Alive & Kicking 

2x01 - Rebirth



Hozzászólás megtekintése

Hozzászólások megtekintése

Nincs új bejegyzés.