Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe

The Originals

1x22 - From a Cradle to a Grave

1x21 - The Battle of New Orleans

1x20 - A Closer Walk with Thee

1x19 - An Unblinking Death

1x18 - The Big Uneasy

1x17 - Moon Over Bourbon Street

1x16 - Farewell to Storyville

1x15 - Le Grand Guignol

1x14 - Long Way Back From Hell

1x13 - Crescent City

1×12 – Dance Back from the Grave

1x11 - Aprés Moi, Le Déluge


1x10 - The Casket Girls

1x09 - Reigning Pain In New Orleans

1x08 - The River In Reverse

1x07 - Bloodletting

1x06  - Fruit of the Poisoned Tree

1x05 Sinners and Saints

1x04 Girl In New Orleans

1x03 Tangled up in blue

1x02 - House of the rising son

1x01- Always and Forever



Hozzászólás megtekintése

Hozzászólások megtekintése


A szerkesztő,2013.10.24 18:01


sziszi,2013.09.06 14:06